Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Dik  (dik@istilah.my.id)

Editor
Nafha (nafha@istilah.my.id)
Mail (mail@istilah.my.id)

Kontributor
Fendhy (fendhy@istilah.my.id)
Eka (eka@istilah.my.id)
Harfin (harfin@istilah.my.id)
Wendy (wendy@istilah.my.id)